Testimonials - Okatie, SC| New River Wellness Institute
Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 9.44.51 AM
Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 9.44.51 AM
Wellness Institute Testimonial   Kate Rott
Wellness Institute Testimonial Kate Rott
Another client praises work of Wellness Institute
Another client praises work of Wellness Institute
Client praises work of Wellness Institute
Client praises work of Wellness Institute
Testimonial
Testimonial
Testimonial - Suzanne Hobbs
Testimonial - Suzanne Hobbs

Warning: simplexml_load_string() [function.simplexml-load-string]: Entity: line 1: parser error : StartTag: invalid element name in /home/nramwellness/www/wp-content/plugins/reviewpush/reviewpush.php on line 36

Warning: simplexml_load_string() [function.simplexml-load-string]: <!doctype html> in /home/nramwellness/www/wp-content/plugins/reviewpush/reviewpush.php on line 36

Warning: simplexml_load_string() [function.simplexml-load-string]: ^ in /home/nramwellness/www/wp-content/plugins/reviewpush/reviewpush.php on line 36

Warning: simplexml_load_string() [function.simplexml-load-string]: Entity: line 1: parser error : Extra content at the end of the document in /home/nramwellness/www/wp-content/plugins/reviewpush/reviewpush.php on line 36

Warning: simplexml_load_string() [function.simplexml-load-string]: <!doctype html> in /home/nramwellness/www/wp-content/plugins/reviewpush/reviewpush.php on line 36

Warning: simplexml_load_string() [function.simplexml-load-string]: ^ in /home/nramwellness/www/wp-content/plugins/reviewpush/reviewpush.php on line 36

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/nramwellness/www/wp-content/plugins/reviewpush/reviewpush.php on line 37

We’re different and our treatments work!

New River Wellness Institute has been helping members of our community achieve their health goals since 2014, and the testimonials you see here are just a fraction of the messages and thanks we’ve received. By offering physical rehabilitation services, we are able to help patients recover from injuries playing golf around Savannah, GA or swimming around Hilton Head Island. We’re also proud to offer sports rehab, personal training and nutrition, yoga, pilates, massage, and wellness coaching services.

In our video testimonials above, you’ll see firsthand the results that our rehabilitation and training programs are capable of and below are some of our favorite notes from past visitors, including reviews from Google and Facebook. If you have any questions about our services or have a personal story about New River Wellness Institute you would like to share, contact us today so we can add you to our testimonials.

Here’s what our patients have to say…






“The Wellness Institute is in a league of its own as far as physical therapy. The facility is state-of-the-art…a place you actually look forward to going. The staff is friendly and supportive and Craig and his team of PTs are Incredible. They are skilled, knowledgeable and committed to your recovery. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.”
Joanne B.
February 2017

 

“I can’t begin to tell you how good the whole rehab center is. Especially the girls at the reception desk – Maddie and Melinda. They are not only beautiful, but very cordial and pleasant. No matter what happens, they always have a smile. The rest of the staff are also very good at what they do.”
Herman E.
February 2017

 

“The Wellness Institute is great!! Craig and his staff are as friendly as they are effective, whether working on what ails me or providing me with fitness tips that I will carry on for life. They know what therapy is all about! The center’s tennis and golf training areas are a real bonus, providing their patients with inspiration and training for the light at the end of the rehab tunnel.”
Gail B.
February 2017

 

“The level of service provided by Craig and all the staff is excellent. Everyone is professional, attentive and always kind.”
Alice O.
January 2017

 

“Without a doubt, the physical therapy experience at the Wellness Institute is the best in the Lowcountry. From when you first walk in the door, Maddie and Melinda are ready for you. They will prepare you for your physical well-being, the first working your smile muscles. Then it’s off to the back, where employees with a vast amount of experience in “torture” will get you back into shape. As you leave, Maddie and Melinda will say goodbye in such a way, you’ll look forward to coming back for more.”
Bill C
January 2017

 

“I am very thankful for all the help the Wellness Institute has provided for me. Two years after my acute neck pain was resolved and continued biweekly care, I have been pain-free and able to function at work at play. Everyone involved in my care has been outstanding.”
Craig J.
January 2017

 

“Great people, excellent therapy! Smiling faces from the front desk to the back! Don’t get comfortable in the waiting room because you won’t be there long!”
Jeffrey R.
November 2016

 

“Outstanding in all ways. Great attitude and great people. I will keep referring friends. Coffee is quite good also!!”
Bill S.
September 2016

 

“Was a pleasure from the beginning until they finished with therapy. Great service. Peaceful place. Very clean facilities.”
Donald V.
August 2016

 

“Friendly, knowledgeable people. Excellent rehab program. 100% satisfied.”
Elword W.
February 2016